业务领域

让人身伤害案具备强有力的证据需要很多东西。有些想到的事情,却可能会深深影响您的索赔有否有效,比如您医生的选择,未来产生费用的可能性。

选择合适的医生对您的伤进行治疗至关重要。在史蒂芬·D.伊莱亚斯的律师事务所,我们可以跟您进一步商量,帮您找合格的医生,以便在我们为您打这个案子的同时也能给您提供出色的医疗服务。

很多人能充分意识到他们受伤的全部含义。即使您已经从医院出院并且做完全部的理疗,您的伤痛的影响仍有持续数月、数年乃至一生的风险。我们知道有可能出现的问题,并会把这些因素考虑进最后的和解赔偿金里。

律师史蒂芬·伊莱亚斯在过去的30年一直为各种类型的人身伤害索赔的案子提供最高级别的法律代理服务。主要业务领域包括:

车祸

如果您或您的亲人因车祸受伤或丧生,您便需要可以让您信赖的代理律师。不要让汽车保险公司有机会拒付本来您应得的钱。 伊莱亚斯先生承诺坚决与保险公司和过失方斗争到底,以确保您得到您应得的补偿。

摩托车交通事故

您是否因他人鲁莽或不小心驾驶而在摩托车交通事故中受伤?开车人分心时有时是无法注意到开摩托车的人的,从而导致严重交通事故。伊莱亚斯先生充分理解您骑摩托车时那种自由的感觉,以及因他人的疏忽而受伤那种心碎的感觉。我们将争取获得您想要的公正和应得的赔偿。

自行车交通事故

骑自行车四处逛逛健康且有意思,但绝非没有危险。有些开车人不懂得与骑自行车的人安全地分享道路。如果您因为开车人的鲁莽或粗心而受伤,史蒂芬·伊莱亚斯可以给您提供帮助。

滑倒或绊倒

滑倒有可能会导致严重的人身伤害、精神损害和工资收入损失。如果您因别人设施欠缺维护环境不安全受伤,伊莱亚斯先生可以帮助您得到公正的赔偿。

过失致人死亡

失去亲人的打击是毁灭性的,更糟糕的是死亡原本是可以避免的。如果您由于他人的过失失去亲人,史蒂芬·伊莱亚斯将为您提供所需的支持,帮您和您的家人主持正义。

船艇发生意外

当人们在做他们喜欢的做的事情时受伤是件很糟糕的事。如果您因船舰发生意外受伤,史蒂芬·伊莱亚斯律师事务所会帮您就受伤、财产损坏和工资收入损失争取赔偿。

医疗事故

在医疗专业人员的手里,您期待的是优质的护理。不幸的是,有的医护人员玩忽职守导致病人严重受伤或死亡。如果您或您的亲人因医疗事故遭受痛苦,伊莱亚斯先生可以帮您。

养老院虐待和疏忽

没有比亲人在养老院受虐待和疏忽更令人沮丧。您本来希望他们在那里能得到很好的照顾,但有的养老院有时不仅不能提供优质护理还不遵守有关规定。发生这种情况时,您应伸张正义,获得赔偿。史蒂芬·伊莱亚斯可以帮助您。

飞机失事

飞机失事特别令人可怕,往往会造成身体和心理的双重伤害。在史蒂芬·伊莱亚斯律师事务所,我们为那些飞机失事受害者提供良好的法律代理。史蒂芬·伊莱亚斯将亲自为您提供您所需要的法律援助。

医疗器械有缺陷

当有缺陷的医疗器械导致病人受伤时,受伤者不应该再担心支付治疗费用的问题。我们将帮助您拿到您急需的钱支付医疗费用和因本可预防的受伤产生的其它费用。

行人交通事故

人身伤害的案件往往很复杂。不是所有的伤病都能马上看出来。有些伤病事后才会对您的健康和和幸福产生影响。史蒂芬·伊莱亚斯是人身伤害方面的律师,最了解这里面的各种细节和差异,从而能够为您眼前的伤病以及以后可能给您的生活带来的影响争取最多的赔偿。

在过去的30 年史蒂芬·伊莱亚斯成功地为客户代理了数以千计的人身伤害索赔的案子。如果您或您的亲人因为别人的过失受伤,您需要可以信得过的法律咨询。请今天就与史蒂芬·D.伊莱亚斯律师事务所联系。我们承诺会努力为您服务。

疏忽安全

当受伤是因为商业或住宅设施的安全疏忽,业主要承担责任。这包括发生抢劫和刑法上的人身伤害罪。

免费咨询

954-227-2000

o

或给我们发邮件

请在以下网站关注我们

Practice Areas

There is a lot that goes into building a strong personal injury case. There are things you may not consider which have a significant impact on the effectiveness of your claim such as the doctors you choose, and the possibility of incurring future expenses.

Selecting the right physician for treatment of your injuries is vital. At The Law Firm of Steven D. Elias, we can discuss this with you, and help you find a qualified physician who will provide excellent medical care while assisting your case.

Many people don’t realize the full implications of their injuries. Even after you are released from the hospital and your physical therapy is complete, you may still be at risk of suffering repercussions from your injuries that can last for months, years, or a lifetime. We are aware of the types of problems that may arise and figure this into your settlement.

Attorney Steven Elias has been providing the highest level of legal representation for a variety of personal injury claims for over 30 years. Main practice areas include:

Auto Accidents

If you or a loved one has been injured or killed in an auto accident, you need legal representation you can trust. Don’t let the auto insurance companies deny you the money you are entitled to. Mr. Elias promises to stand against the insurance companies and negligent parties to ensure you get the compensation you deserve.

Motorcycle Accidents

Have you been injured in a motorcycle accident as a result of a reckless or careless driver? Distracted motorists sometimes fail to watch for motorcyclists, and devastating accidents can occur. Mr. Elias understands the freedom you feel while riding your motorcycle, and the heartbreak of being injured by the carelessness of others. We’ll fight for the justice you want and deserve.

Bicycle Accidents

Riding a bike is a healthy, fun way to get around, but it’s not without its dangers. Some motorists fail to share the road safely. If you have been injured because of a reckless or careless driver, Steven Elias can help.

Slip or Trip and Fall

Slip and fall cases can result in serious injury, emotional damage, and lost wages. If you were injured due to unsafe conditions on someone else’s property, Mr. Elias can help you receive just compensation.

Wrongful Death

Losing a loved one is devastating. What’s worse is when the death could have been prevented. If you have lost a loved one due to negligence, Steven Elias will provide the support you need, and the justice you and your family deserve.

Boating Accidents

It’s terrible when a person is injured while doing something they love. If you have been injured in a boating accident, The Law Firm of Steven Elias will help you fight for compensation for your injuries, damaged property, and lost wages.

Medical Malpractice

When in the hand of medical professionals you expect quality care. Unfortunately, sometimes healthcare providers act negligently resulting in serious injury or death. If you or a loved one has suffered as a result of medical malpractice, Mr. Elias can help you.

Nursing Home Abuse & Neglect

Few things are more frustrating than when a loved one suffers as a result of nursing home abuse and neglect. You expected them to be cared for, but sometimes nursing facilities fail to provide quality care and follow regulations. When this happens you deserve compensation and justice. Steven Elias can help you.

Airplane Accidents

Airplane accidents are particularly horrific, often resulting in both physical and psychological harm. At the Law Firm of Steven Elias, we provide excellent legal representation for those involved in airplane accidents. Steven Elias will personally provide the legal help you need.

Defective Medical Devices

When defective medical devices result in injury, the injured shouldn’t have to worry about paying for treatment. We will help you get the money you need to pay your medical bills and any other expenses that result from your preventable injury.

Pedestrian Accidents

Motorists should always yield to pedestrians. Unfortunately, sometimes distracted driving results in accidents with devastating repercussions. Pedestrian accidents can result in lasting injuries, and lost wages. Let us help you through this stressful time by getting you the money you need to pay your bills so you can focus on recovery.

Steven Elias has successfully represented thousands of clients for over 30 years with personal injury claims. If you or someone you love has been hurt because of someone else’s negligence, you need legal counseling you can trust. Contact The Law Firm of Steven D. Elias today. We promise to work hard for you.

Negligent Security

When an injury occurs as a result of inadequate security on the premises of a commercial or residential property, the property owners are responsible. This includes robberies, and criminal assaults.

Free Consultation

954-227-2000

or

Email Us

Follow Us