主页

当您或您的亲人因为别人的过失而受伤时,那个时候您最需要的就是一位让您可以信赖的人身伤害方面的律师的帮助。在这种困难时期,您最不想操心的就是医疗费和保险索赔的问题。史蒂芬·D. 伊莱亚斯律师事务所会站在您这边,面对责任人与以吝啬闻名的保险公司据理力争。在整个索赔过程的每一步都和您在一起并肩战斗。

不管您受伤是因为车祸、他人设施欠缺维护还是医疗事故,伊莱亚斯先生都有丰富的专业知识,指导您如何采取法律行动,获得帮助,从而得到您应得的补偿。我们将工作重点放在为给我们的客户提供他们应得的个人关注上,用我们的敬业精神、职业道德和超过30年的人身伤害理赔经验为客户服务。

拥有超过30年的经验的我们为像您这样的客户赢得了数以千万计美元的和解赔偿金!

史蒂芬·D.伊莱亚斯律师事务所可以为以下各种受害者做法定代理人:

人身伤害的案件往往很复杂。不是所有的伤病都能马上看出来。有些伤病事后才会对您的健康和和幸福产生影响。史蒂芬·伊莱亚斯是人身伤害方面的律师,最了解这里面的各种细节和差异,从而能够为您眼前的伤病以及以后可能给您的生活带来的影响争取最多的赔偿。

如果您或您的亲人受伤是因为医疗器械有缺陷、医疗事故或医疗过失而引起,您有权获得补偿,其中包括:

  • 支付目前和以后的医疗费用
  • 对肉体或精神上的痛苦进行补偿
  • 偿还过去和以后的工资收入损失
  • 惩罚性赔偿

伊莱亚斯先生和他的工作人员,加起来有超过70年的经验,深知您所承受的痛苦和压力。我们将尽我们所能简化索赔流程,同时让您得到您应得的赔偿。发生这种事情,您肯定备受折磨,一定会有很多问题要问。

如果您或您的亲人受伤或非正常死亡,请立即与史蒂芬·伊莱亚斯取得联系。我们会给您提供一个可以依靠的肩膀和一个极力为您争取权益的团队

结果

伊莱亚斯先生拥有超过30年的经验,经办过数千例这样的案子,赢得总计超过5千万美元的和解赔偿金。

免费咨询

954-227-2000

o

或给我们发邮件

请在以下网站关注我们

When you or someone you love is injured because of someone else's negligence, you need the help of a personal injury lawyer you can count on. During this difficult time the last thing you should worry about are medical bills and insurance claims. The Law Firm of Steven D. Elias will stand up for you against those responsible while fighting the notoriously stingy insurance companies. We are with you each step of the way.

Whether you have been injured in an auto accident, on someone else's ill-kept property, or as a result of medical malpractice, Mr. Elias has the expertise to guide you through your legal claim, and get you the help and compensation you deserve. We focus on providing our clients with the personal attention they deserve, with professionalism and ethics, and over 30 years of personal injury expertise.

With over 30 years of experience, we have won tens of millions of dollars in settlements for clients just like you!

The Law Firm of Steven D. Elias provides legal representation for victims of

Personal injury cases can be complex. Not all injuries are immediately seen. Some injuries will have future implications on your health and well-being. Steven Elias is a personal injury attorney who understands all the nuances in order to secure the most money for your current injuries, as well as those that might affect on you in the future.

If you or a loved one have suffered injury due to defective medical devices, medical malpractice, or negligence you could be entitled to compensation including:

  • Payments for current and future medical bills
  • Damages for physical and emotional suffering
  • Reimbursement for past and future lost wages
  • Punitive damages

Mr. Elias and his staff, with over 40 years of combined experience, understand the stress and pain you are going through. We will do all we can to streamline the claim process while getting the justice you deserve. You have already been through a great ordeal, and you probably have a lot of questions.

If you or a loved one has been injured, or if wrongful death has occurred, contact Steven Elias today. We will give you a shoulder to lean on, and a team that will fight hard for your rights.


Mr. Elias has over 30 years of experience, and has handled thousands of cases, with settlements in excess of 50 million dollars.

Free Consultation


Email Us

Not readable? Change text.

Follow Us